Sort:  

I'm on record for $10,000 a coin by Jan 2018. If and that's a Big if I'm right, now is still a Great time to get in... Food for Thought :)

Decisions, decisions! Oh Lord, can you imagine all the people (including myself) that are wondering what to do? I know it depends on when and how much each individual invested but I think I'm going to sell some and hold on to a chunk in case you're right! I would kick myself in the arse if I sold it all and it reached 10K! Just think about all the people that jumped ship when it was falling earlier when it went below 2K. This is exciting stuff, indeed!

Damn my friend $10,000 is a steep prediction, i am with you though. To the moon....

Damn awesome! And damn glad i'm hodling most of 'em -- although buying metals at half price lately has been very rewarding ;)

I am at a loss to even try and guess where this is going. I do not have many BTC, but I cashed out 2 at $2,600 and converted it into silver. I'm not mad about that since I mined them when they were in the $200s.

I know there has to be a big time correction in the future. Nothing goes straight up. I may cash out one more if it hits the 6,000 range.

As long as the FED and banks stay out of it you may see $6,000.

No theoretical limit in dollar terms. All markets want to do is find their natural place, at their true balanced value. Gold should be about $10,000, silver should be the natural 10-1 ratio at $1000. If the markets were allowed to sort themselves out, that would be the case. So my question is, when does the world central banks start buying and dumping bitcoin to suppress the market?

It us probably just a matter of time, if they dknt already own some

WTF! how high do you think it will go? im seriously thinking about selling everything i own and getting in before its too late

It may already be to late, I couldn't imagine buying in at $4,000, hell thats 3.2 oz of gold or 235 oz of silver.

I still can't believe we reached 4k so quickly and silver is still trading below $20. I never would have thought this to be.

Silver will correct itself soon. Keep stacking my friend.

I think i have to invest the next big slap down,

Insanity! Just another boat I missed lol

You and i both, I bought in at $2,800. But i didnt buy enough.

Hey brother, I hope you don't mind but I was so excited when I saw your post, I made a short video on YouTube about the record setting jump and used your screen shot in it. Yours looks better than mine :/
I put a link to your steemit account in the description and gave you credit for your post on here. Hopefully we might get a few new members to join us from it, cheers! Also resteemed! #PumpedUp! #ExcitingTimes #MakingMoney! :)
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=VwN2GS2gnbQ

My shot is your shot brother, use what you want.
Thanks for the shoot out.

LOL I can hardly believe this! I was scrolling down checking my feed and saw your picture and title and was like "NO WAY!" I usually look at it every day but didn't today for some reason. All I can say is... Daaayyyyum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66