When did you buy into Bitcoin? Will it pass $10,000 per Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I remember when Bitcoin was released I thought it was going to be a PayPal type service. Due to my early knowledge of Bitcoin I even had the opportunity to purchase coins when they were below $1.00 but I was not interested. Look at it now less than 10 years later the value of Bitcoin is over $4,000. Do you know how hurt I am? I own a piece of Bitcoin but not a full coin. The price when I bought it was $3400 per Bitcoin 10 days later the total is over $4000. If I would have bought a whole coin I would have made $600 in one week by selling at the current price.

The price is over $4000 now. How high do you think Bitcoin will climb?
A few of my friends believe it's going to be at $55,000 by end of next year. Imagine paying thirty cents for something and selling it for $10,000, ten years later. Those who invest early are always the biggest winners.

I'm just wondering how long have you been buying Bitcoin?

pexels-photo-315788.jpeg

Sort:  

I was into Bitcoin 3 years ago, I bought BTC and LTC when the BTC was $200 and the LTC was $2.5, but I sold everything before the hype... I still made the money, as I sold them for 4 times more than I bought, but now they are 15x times more...

@rapturner I heard about Bitcoin at $30 (crying inside) and bought at $963. Wish I had bought more but now is still as good as ever.

I believe Bitcoin connected with economy all stocks are all time high too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48