Would anyone here be interested in beta-testing my Bitcoin wallet website?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BTC

Hey guys!! So here is the story: I've made a website for users to create a wallet on for Bitcoin/Litecoin/Dogecoin (if you happen to be one of the 12 left that use it).

I've spent a lot of time making the website and did some basic testing myself. But it's not enough. I'd like to see if anybody would be willing to use it in order to uncover any issues or possible improvements!

If you are interested, just comment below and I'll get in touch :)

Sort:  

nice. how it works. i'm also interested in embbed a wallet at a website. but i want to use eth token.
maybe i can help you testing it.

Sadly I only support Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Dogecoin at the moment :(. If you're still interested in trying it out, I'll contact you very soon! I'm just finishing off some sandbox testing to make sure everything runs smooth :)

Hey, still interested in testing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67