Analysis: My Cryptocurrency Portfolio In Detail

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Chart

Hey guys, I thought I would break down my cryptocurrency portfolio for everyone so they can see what I hold. So here it is, laid out below:

CoinPercentage Of Portfolio
Bitcoin61%
Bitcoin Cash23%
Steem Power12%
Dash1%
Litecoin1%
Dogecoin1%
Monero1%

Nothing Too Adventerous

All my holdings are fairly standard cryptos, and it is obviously quite Bitcoin heavy. The simple reason behind this is I find Bitcoin to be the most stable, and representative of the market as a whole. Bitcoin anchor my portfolio against the even wilder swings of some of the smaller coins.

How About Nano?

The one coin I am looking at expanding into is NANO. Charlie Lee, creator of Litecoin, was very impressed with it, as am I. It's technical aspects are pretty ground-breaking, and I see it as a crypto that might carry us into the next generation of digital currency. What do you guys think about NANO?

Want A Free Digital Currency Wallet? Sign Up Here

Image Sources: 1

Sort:  

If you press Upvote, Steem Dollar will be credited to the person who clicked.
Upvote Please press a lot. Everyone. Thank you.
If you want to see more news, please come here.
https://steemit.com/crypoto/@bitcoindollar/bitcoindollar-cryptocurrency-news-april-15

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90