You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is XRP/Ripple the future? I beleive so, my thoughts....

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Im skepitcal about Ripple, it goes agains the concept behind cryptocurrency idea of freedom from banks, borders and control of govs. But, yep. the cost will be reduce to do transations...still I dont buy their idea.

Sort:  

How many people know about crypto or how many are even using it? Very few, around 0.3% of the world population... As much as I love BTC and other cryptos it is far from being adopted by people for day to day operations.... Or how about BTC, how many did you spent since you hold them? Me? None and I am not on planning that for a long time since it will increase in value... However, I transfer money across the borders frequently, takes me forever and costs me a lot of money.... I want things done immediately for as little as possible.....the solution is XRP not BTC or other crypto.... XRP is win-win for the banks and the consumers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69