CONFIRM!! Bitconnect is back Online

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good morning Steemit, I want to share and update you on what is the latest happenings on Bitconnect.

20.JPG

For those who don't know, bitconnect had face a server down for some reason during last 5 days or so.

Many people assume that It a real scam and all the money that people invest in, will go to waste and never be retrieve.
Half the truth, I kind of believe that statement but not to the full extent because I still hoping that me and the other investors can get the money they lend on.

Lucky! for some reason, bitconnect had fix the issue running in there server. During this present hour, it's alive and kicking. haha

I also review the transaction that happen during the grace period that the site is down. I can see in my transaction that even though the site is down for quite a while. The bot system never stop trading and giving out some return in my account.

This is a very good news to us investor!!

More power bitconnect, and keep our money safe. "hahaha LOL"
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Thank for visiting my post!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @rankontop, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

See you on my next post!!...
@rankontop

P.S.
*Pls comment down below, your thoughts and ideas about this topic. I'm gladly appreciate it. See you!!

Sort:  

You cant withdraw bitcoin but conveniently you can reinvest!!

Not sure if you can withdraw BCC. Would be good to know though.

I have heard that a person can withdraw BCC. (not Bitcoin cash: for those who don't know.)
I tried this morning to test it and got nowhere.
So, In my limited view of Bitconnect, the site is still down and is accepting new deposits and loans.
Wow! That is convenient.

They may be trying to recapitalise or it may be the final stages. Time will tell.

But if they are legit they should be allowing withdrawls..

yeah, I agree to that. releasing withdrawals is a good sign that they are not taking advantage of our investment.

Have you tried to withdraw any Bitcoin?

I have not been able to since the site came back up.
So how can the site be fully functioning if withdrawals of Bitcoin are not allowed?

For real? I never try to withdraw any btc myself, because i usually reinvest it again and so. If that the case, I will try it next time, Thanks for the info @henry-gant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88