The Future of Bitcoin & STEEM May Be Limitless! - Talks Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

images.jpg

Ethereum does not appear to be heading in the right direction as of recently which rightly concerns many.

Bitcoin can make an incredible climb/rally in the coming few years and STEEM has an incredible level of potential future demand thanks to the Steemit platform! While Bitcoin has scarcity and potential based on the ramped up future usage in commerce, STEEM has a great level of potential based on the amount of people due to flood the Steemit platform following the massive amount of censorship people face on a daily basis on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and of course YouTube.

Sort:  

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

I have upvote and follow you please upvote and follow me back
https://steemit.com/@attaullah

hii frnd..i upvoted u n follow u...plz u also upvoted my post n follow me.

please upvote me and follow me

Follow and upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46