The Nagus Report 07/16/2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Blockchain Time Machine

What if I told you that someone is selling tickets for a time machine that let's you you travel back in time to buy cryptos? Would you be interested?

Well, you’re in luck! The time machine is real and tickets are free!!

Through the magic of parabolic rises and panicked sellers, we're able to grab deals from the past like fish from a barrel.

Let’s look at charts for BTC, ETH, XRP, DASH

(I want to look at STEEM, but it’s not covered by Cryptowat.ch. I wanted the same charts to keep it easier for those newer to technical analysis)

BTC/USD

The last time Bitcoin was this low was mid May. A lot of people have loved to catch BTC in mid May when it was below $2000. Well, the time machine has been turned on! What are you gonna’ do?

ETH/USD

The last time Ethereum was this low was just a few weeks back. Sure, we’re down now and probably going lower, but if you missed lower prices on ETH - here it is!

Let’s move on…

XRP/USD

One of my favorites is back to early May prices! Nom nom nom!! I’m eating this up until a MACD cross for sure! I’m seeing more selling in the MACD so the bargains are just going to get better.

DASH/USD

Probably the best marketing name in crypto "Dash" is back to early May prices. Also, it looks like the Dash selloff caught a lot of people with their pants down. It's taking the bears a little longer to move. Future downward pressure should be huge with price trends sitting so high on the MACD.

Which means our Dash ‘time machine’ can go back even further!

What do you think? Are you looking to pick up bargains or are you laying low in anticipation of more turmoil? I’m liking the direction of the cryptos right now: downward. Why? Because the potential for cryptos is really only beginning. With ICOs blowing up week after week and Bitcoin’s SegWit transformation looming I’m definitely looking to recover where my attention faltered in the past. The crypto time machine has been turned on I am definitely ready to capitalize!

-The Nagus

All data from https://cryptowat.ch/
I don’t own any of these images.
This isn’t advice. Just what I’m doing or considering.
Go sue someone else.

Disclosure: I am long BTC, XRP. Looking to add XEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42