Boardroom suggestions for the rebranding of Steem.it

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitspam.jpg

Sort:  

Haha Nice One, I Think BitSteem Could Be A Good Name :) shhh let's hope the boss doesn't hear me !!!

How about Bit-Stream.
Nice.
Thanks for the reply.

Hah, that is very funny. Great way to use comics on this platform. As a cartoonist, I always appreciate more comics here.

thank you for your reply @joechiappetta,
Love your comics. I play the violin.
upvoted and followed.

Haha, that's funny. :)))

Thanks @guyfawkes4-20
I forget not to post late at night, only 6 eyes on this one.

Yeah, timing is really important. I would've maybe miss it but here it was not that late. :)

paint

Thank you @nasier I need to do more painting.

Hahaha thats really funny 😂😂

Thank you @arju
It's mostly true, also.

Say no spammer..

Follow please upvote

Oh, . . . the irony.

Love the way you presented this post. I have a big favour to ask please. I'm currently raising some funds on the steemit community and would like you to check out my article dedicated to my friend who has stage 4 cancer you'll find it @rogerblu. All upvotes and money made from this post will go towards her medical treatment. Thanks @randolphrope

Hi, I'm new to steemit, follow me. @randolphrope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83