Sort:  

But you think supporting a centralized takeover of Bitcoin is? People need to show that they DO NOT support financial institutions taking control of an open-source, decentralized project.

If Segwit2x does succeed, and they are successful -- does that not make BitcoinCash and BitcoinGold a more true form of Bitcoin? Please let me know your thoughts.

I'm a no2xer but I just think holding as much Bitcoin as possible is better than buying the forks; hodl Bitcoin, sell the fork. Maybe I'm missing something though.I can't see 2x succeeding because of the way it went with B-cash; most people sold their B-cash for more Bitcoin and B-cash is unstable and crashing now...

They already have majority support due to owning the biggest pools and others, many people are waking everyone up to the truth though. I hope it doesn't go through. Segwit is Control 1.0, we need to remove that also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13