Hello Steemit Community

in #bitcoin8 years ago

My name is Tristin I am 20 years old I just joined Steemit today and I am still very confused about all of this but ive been hearing about it alot on Eobot and Minergate people every where are talking about this site. So as the Shy Not knowing guy I am I Decided to join in with all of you guys/girls and have some fun so I would like to get some comments from people that have had Diffrent Experiences about this site so far and what other sites you use that have recently implemented Steem coins and if you like MOUNTAIN DEW and Redbull your freaking awesome nuff said

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two.

I was attracted to your article because I totally remember my first post! Geez it was only a few days ago and I'm really addicted!

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few questions! Your answers really assist the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72