Crypto trading tip - Tron (TRX) - Time to buy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am analysing courbs to predict future prices of cryptocurencies & altcoins in Bitcoin.
I will share, once a day, a buy / sell signal for day trading with at least 10% profit.

Tron.jpg

Exchange: Binance

Coin name: Tron (TRX)
Buy under 0.00000805 btc
Sell : 0.00001000 - 0.00001500 btc

If you have patience and will, buy Tron (TRX) while price is falling, it will explode in a few weeks !

My signals are at least 90% accuracy.

Follow me @rambino to receive my buy/sell signals and informations (Bittrex and Binance).
Feel free to comment to tell how you feel about this one !

Please use my referral link if you are not registered on Binance yet to support me!
Binance : https://www.binance.com/?ref=16986951

If you want to support, you can also donate :
BTC: 1Q8B6gjnQn5HKPUr2xT9khwjWHqr7V7UT8
ETH: 0x356f15d57f3d22c0323dae5179dca9e758887a82

Sort:  

Dear rambino,
That is a long shot. You should be careful with trx. It is only a pnd coin - not really long term. Look at their whitepaper.
Nevertheless, you can make profit with this coin but be careful my friend.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White!

I agree with you, it is not a long term hold, but only mid term based on pattern!
Thank you for commenting friend !

Regards !

Ok. That sounds good. I normally invest only in longtermers but good luck bro!
You are welcome!
Cheers!

Btw. if you are interested in long term coins. I usually only post buy options for long term coins. I am not a qualified investor but I am quite adept at doing stocks and moreover cryptos.

Ok I'll follow your blog !
Cheers !

Thx my friend. I really appreciate that. And as always if you got questions about crypto, just ask. (;
Cheers!

Sorry I’m new too the crypto world. How long is med term 6 months? And what is whitepaper Plse? Sorry if these sound like silly questions only new

Dear divvy,
Np, you do not have to be sorry at all. Always ask if you got questions. It is only stupid if you do not ask.
It always depends but in this case I would say that mid term means like a few months to a year.
Whitepaper is like a text eg. about a certain coin and it describes what this coin is for, how it should be used, what problems will be solved with this idea,... like an explanation of a coin. It is very important for the whole team of a coin to explain their idea(s),... to the public. And if people are convinced they probably will buy the coin and support it.
I hope I did not forget anything too relevant - it is really early in the morning right now haha
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White!

Edit: Btw. if you want to know more about this terms - just google it and maybe read some whitepapers and watch youtube videos...

Thank you for your answer @gandalfthewhite
I would just precise that here mid-term is few weeks, up to 2 months for the second sell order.

You are welcome as well dude!
Yeah, just as I said. It depends. In stock market those terms are presumably longer/different than in crypto because the whole market is much faster in the cryptoworld.

A friend of mine said, that there is short term (a few days), mid (a few weeks) and long (about five years). He is way mor experienced than I am but he said that there is not "the one" correct definition. As I wrote - it depends.

You are welcome! (:

is your twitter active ? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30