You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - We are testing the resistance line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

s you can see my prediction was 100% correct and we are now testing the resistance line in orange.

We need to make a new break out to break that resistance line. If we are able to do it, my next objective is to reach the levels of 12000$ where we have the previous Top. If we are not able to break that line in orange, we could quickly go back and test the support line in green.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64