Bitcoin ( BTC) Price Watch : How Low Can it Go???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

🎯Bitcoin price key highlits
1.Bitcoin prices looks ready to resume the downtrend as the descending trend line keeps holding

  1. Bulls seem to be having trouble sustaining e up side wedage breakout and might give into bearish pressure
    IMG_20180622_125419.jpg

Technical indicaters signals
IMG_20180622_125509.jpg

Sort:  

Bull run jaldi aa jaye toh accha hai

Jarur aayga bhai kha jayga aayga hi aayga

Thanks to this information..... Can you tell me.... Witch time best for me to invest in bitcoin.... Now or take to time

i hope 2017 bull run come again. i lost almost 50 percent of all my investment

Koi nhi bhai sb recover ho jayga

I hope this is last dip.

Aapke muh me ghi sakr

Thats a good update...have you invested in bitcoin?

Yes u are saying true..i upvote coment and foolow now your turn

Txs my dear Bhai bilkul karunga y kam to

Is it fact ? What is your prediction of bearish.

I think it is last dump and bull ran r coming so ready to arnig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64