Day 4: Earning a daily income with cryptocurrency investments and bitcoin miningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is day 4 of my journey in which I will try to earn a decent income through cryptocurrencies.

Today I have invested in an ICO named thesuperiorcoin.
The first thing I did was removing around 12$ from my bittrex account, to see if my transfer would be succesful.
After the transfer went through without any issues I had decided to buy a much larger amount of Superiorcoin.
Later on I sold 7,500 Digibytes to buy 1,500 Syscoins.

Today's earnings:

Mining@Home: $4.00
Genesis-Mining: $4.59
Bitconnect Investment: $18.02

Total

$26.61

I would really appreciate constructive criticism of any kind or questions/ideas in the comment section.
Thank you for taking the time reading this, have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71