You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Effortless Reasons Why Steemit is the Only Entry by Africans to Crypto currency World

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great post, I enjoyed hearing your perspective and I love that our community is international and that we all get to be a part of this together!

I agree with you that Steemit is a wonderful place for newcomers to learn about blockchain technology and is a great platform to also help grow the technology.

It's a win win for everyone and will help so many people all over the globe as the technology matures.

Keep spreading the word my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post.

I agree with you that Steemit is a wonderful place for newcomers to learn about blockchain technology

This is the best way to get on blockchain technology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50