You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Bitcoin Cash and What to Do About It

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I think now's the time to be buying up some alts. With everyone trying to jump into BTC for the free Bitcoin Cash there's some great deals right now.

You know everyone's going to be selling their Bitcoin Cash as soon as they can to try to get back into their preferred alt and you'll likely see a really nice bounce.

Long term, it'll be interesting to see if Bitcoin Cash can survive because it is gonna get pounded out of the gate. Wish I could short it!

Sort:  

I agree, I've been buying LTC and DCR and going to add some XMR.
Maybe you can pre-sell your Bitcoin Cash to Roger Ver???

Haha, yeah sign me up, is Roger on steemit yet?!! I'll let him know I've got some coins for him.

He is actually, Charlie Shrem too. But I don't think Roger has posted in a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13