You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15: Bitcoin over $3000 in the next week: thanks Bitcoin Cash! (Not a trading advice)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I was totally right in the big surge of Bitcoin, NEO, Ethereum and correction of today August 15.

A few important things:

  • I missed this important point: by moving most Bitcoin into the paper wallets we also reduced the number in circulation, so Bitcoin over $3000 was a little conservative, and actually, we still have many Bitcoin in paper wallets, IMO this means we're consolidating the lower price.
  • Decentralized exchange, will become a thing. Keep an eye on Waves, Bitshare, but especially the new one.
  • With NEO and OmiseGo, Asia is going to play a big game in the crypto innovation, I wonder if they will lead or they will follow, like Google and Baidu.
  • On LTC/BTC I was wrong, this went a lot lower, down to 0.001. Litecoin proved to be a stable currency in both bear and bull, this is a fantastic feature, as it may become better than USD or Tether as a way to move your gain.

ll do more analysis like this. Although I'll be mostly focusing on my project and on learning Blockchain as an engineering. Trading is fun, but I'll put that on HODL for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40