You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9: Bitcoin price crash explained (July-August)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes, that was my point, either we fork or not I believe we're still in long term bull market, in case the fork happens, I couldn't be surprised to see the flippening.

I only wish Segwit2x was happening with more consensus and fewer debates like Segwit for Litecoin, this way the price could've to drop less and in a healthier way. The problem of these debates and crashes is that it scares new investors who prefer to put their money in less volatile and risky markets. I believe, in fact, that the last ATH is thanks to the sideways and low volatility of last year, which gave more trust for new investors.

We'll see how things evolve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55