You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My own bitcoin faucet!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Interesting... I've never heard of jsecoin or that you can mine by running a faucet. I'll ckeck it out.

One quick question - when claiming the faucet reward do I have to have a Faucetfly account or can it be sent to another BTC wallet address. I entered my wallet address but the confirmation message I got was that it had been credited to my Faucetfly account (which I don't have...)?

Sort:  

It credits it within faucetfly, on the top right there should be a tab that lets you check your address, once you claim enough you can send it, but you have to use the same btc address everytime
I'm not sure what the amount is but there is plenty of faucets on faucet fly.

There has been other javascript miners, litecoinpool had one but its no longer working, and there was other bitcoin ones, its good for high traffic areas.

Cool. I'll sign up and have a look. Thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56