wow... today the price steem increased 76 % in bittrex

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

I know only a few days this steemit I see how these sites are potentially at all until I was amazed to see the market price bittrex increased prices up to 76%. traders would definitely not be wasted this opportunity. besides obtaining of activities in steemit they can also get profit invitation steemit trading in bittrex way. I do not know whether this steem already input in the list poloniex and other markets. certainly I was quite shocked to see a rise in market prices bittrex. I hope we can all get a lot of profit from this event either by being active in steemit or by way of trading. cheers for steemit community and crypto curency.
below I will show pictures of char steam in bittrex

Sort:  

yes... cheers brooo... good luck

It's now +94% increase in the last 24h!

wow amazing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67