Big Lebowski BitCoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago


What a way to start 2017!  With BitCoin prices at an all-time high, cash-grabbing central bankers and totalitarian despots will soon be running for cover.  Their scheme of controlling their subject's purchasing power may have just met its end.  Perhaps I'm being too optimistic, but watching the currency's rise over the last two years has me wanting to do backflips!

 I purchased my first BTC in 2015, and when I did, I was scolded.  The naysayers said that my money would be gone; they said that the cypto market was too volatile and unpredictable.  The notion that BitCoin is unpredictable was largely contradicted in 2016, and many predict it becoming more valuable - especially if current currency crises continue or as other monetary systems head towards the verge of collapse (including the American Dollar).

Onward and forward into 2017.  It's a brave new BitCoin out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50