You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tanner and I do a treasure hunt ($750,000.00 CAD todays value tracked down!) drilling down into an old bitcoin mining computer with a trip to Vancouver:

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

1502772945454.jpg
Greenman Please removed your upvotes this junkies are 3 times commenting on your single articles I don't know why they again and again commenting on your posts it's really cheap things to take rewards from you Like that:))

Sort:  

Thanks for heads up!

right

that's right

yea i agree

oh yeah!!
;)

Respected Sir, I do multiple comments for purpose bcoz once i have new feelings or thoughts i tell you here on article. i am not here for just collecting upvotes, i love to read your articles ok if doing reading i do multiple comments then they are called junkies by @raghwendra just bcoz you upvote the comments ok i don't do it again. but i continue to read and support your articles sir you are one of my favorite authors here on steemit, the peoples like @raghwendra won't stop me doing this.

Haahaaa new felling only for greenman. sound is not great and if you asked me for upvote them checked it right now my power of worth is 0.01 and I'm giving to few peoples and greenman is one of these.

what can i do @raghwendra, if it sounds not great to you, the peoples with negative thinking can only sounds negative and in doing all this they only harm themselves nothing else.

Actually, I just recently made a post with this guy in it, and his (or her) other 8 accounts.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@droucil/busted-observing-one-hell-of-a-steem-commentator-miner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47