Sort:  

Agreed. I'm still trying to figure out how to claim my Bitcoin Cash from the blockchain.info wallet. Any tips on that?

I heard you will need to wait 8 more weeks
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ragetester/crypto-hodling

maybe this helps. it helped me to claim my coins.

This looks interesting until I read the instructions.

Blockchain.info / Mycelium / Copay / Bitpay / Jaxx

  1. Save and run the standalone tool attached to this article.
  2. Enter your seed (12 words or more) at the "BIP39 Mnemonic" box.
  3. You will get the list of your addresses and their private keys.
  4. By going with the cursor on a private key, the page will show the qrcode.

There is no way I'm entering my seed words into some software from a site I have never heard of. Thanks but no thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44