You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HUGE problem with Bitcoin faucets, and why you can't get Bitcoin from thin air.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I started earning from faucets and am now using collected amount to make decent profit via trading...
Faucets are not a way to make living, unless you live in poorest countries of Africa, but then you probably don't have computer/internet...
I am not telling you should do faucets, but if you do, don't just do 1...make a bookmark folder open all at once...complete... close
If it isn't fun, it's not worth doing for a long time...my pick now game faucets...hard to find some without anti-bot check, but there are some without google re-captcha...
Check my profile for best free earning I know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50