Josko's accumulate a Whole Bitcoin ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello, my name is Josko, welcome to my channel, today I would like to share with you how I am going to accumulate a Whole Bitcoin.

So, yeah, maybe you would like to join me I will share some links that you can use bellow (if you want to support me) maybe you can come and join me on this whole Bitcoin Goal journey.

So Firs way Id like to show that I am going to accumulate Bitcoin, is through a Google Browser Extension, called Crypto Tab, here you can see that I have already accumulated 0.000042128468 Bitcoin,

https://getcryptotab.com/688419

They basically it is a Browser Extension that uses your CPU to mine for Bitcoin, they share the rewards with you if you leave the Browser Tab Open or the Extension running they will share the mining with you as you can see here 28468 is the last digits if I refresh that no it still says 28468 it has not moved must be a feature that changes the last four digits or rotates the four digits, this has been running for a couple of days now, but if I keep this open and keep this running I’m hoping to get to the point when I can withdraw, I think you have to have 0.02 BTC before you can withdraw. I have not tried the withdraw function yet but that should happen in a few days.

The other thing you might be interested to do is, there is a thing Cryptocurrency called Faucets, Faucets are websites which drip feed you Bitcoin at a very minute amount, you can accumulate Bitcoin on an Hourly Basis, one such Faucet is:

https://freebitco.in/?r=13294411

Its Free Bitco.in basically what that is is a game, at the moment if you look up here you can see I have 0.00000598 BTC you receive 25 Satoshi’s every hour, you can select a Sound to play every hour to let you know when the hour time is up, you can do a roll of the Dice, (my apologies for the interference noise here ) if you land on 10000 you get 0.02399232BTC anything below that is less the way random number generation works is you are bound to roll a number bellow 9885 where you get 24 Satoshi’s every hour.

Yeah, keep accumulating, get to 0.02 and you will be able to withdraw that the withdrawal function is easy, Click on withdrawal, you can withdraw to your Bitcoin wallet, you can set the wallet address in the Profile Section, you have to submit your password to change the wallet address, you can automate this or see there is a minimum withdrawal of 0.0003 so yeah, I have a fair way almost a 100 times more than what I've got.

Yeah, that is the other way of accumulating Bitcoin, I also have some mining going on I am mining through Genesis Mining, as you can see here I have been receiving daily pay-outs but you only receive 0.005 of Bitcoin every ten or so days, another way that I am accumulating Bitcoin is:

Saving: I have Ill put this link up this is available in New Zealand, AI don't know if this is available in any other country, let me know in the comments...

https://mybitcoinsaver.com/register?referrer=xkQ1zwkN

Basically, I have $100 deducted out of my Fiat Account, and I buy 100 dollars’ worth of Bitcoin every week and it gets delivered to my Bitcoin Wallet. Before this, I was using the Bitcoin to buy Penny Crypto Stocks but I am not going to do that anymore I am just going to accumulate Bitcoin until I am an owner of a 1 Whole Bitcoin.

That is my goal, come and join me. If you have any comments and questions (with a deep sigh, worry) write them in the comments section.

Please Subscribe and like my video and onwards and upwards.

To the Moon!

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59