Josko Introduction, Crypto God Bible JesussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my channel, you can reach me at [email protected] Hello, my name is Josko, you might be curious about the opening of this Video, email address specifically, I feel like I need to explain the decision to put that email address up and the reason for my video mainly and this Channel. 1. is to introduce myself the other to VLOG my life experiences.

At the moment I am into Cryptocurrencies so you will be hearing a lot of Cryptocurrency Information on this Channel, I have a website called OptimalUnity.org that site is the basis of my belief system. In essence, I did not like the literal interpretation of the Bible, I waited and searched all my life to find meaning in the Bible and came across this gentleman who. I believe as the beginning of the video explains he was in tune with the resonance of the Source, or God so to Speak he divulged certain thinking, and certain ancient secrets in the Bible made more sense to me than the literal interpretations.

So, I am here to promote a Unity amongst Humanity, a Singularity of Thought, a Singularity of purpose, and hence the reason to use the name of Jesus Christ, because I believe in his Teachings, but I believe in his teachings and parables as explained on my site OptimalUnity.org and in the Book I wrote, well edited I should say because the words come from my teacher Bill Donahue, they explain how the Ancient Masters were mystics and they wrote the Bible in a mystical way, and the interpretation is quite different.

You can visit my site, if you want a free copy of the book that I wrote which is called The Bible of the Spirit, email me let me know you are interested and I will forward a PDF copy to you. At the moment AI am selling it on the Website for 18 dollars, its just enough to cover resources and to raise some funds to promote my site and my ideology, my direction, so welcome email me if you would like to talk to me or comment below if you have any questions, happy to answer any question, I feel that I have experiences that have allowed me to open my mind to many different viewpoints, I have had to do that to be able to reason with myself to be able to do the things I am going to do.

That is my channel if you are interested in cryptocurrency thing spiritual, God the Bible, Jesus, Humanity those are the things we will be discussing on this channel, so SUBSCRIBE and join me on my journey I will hopefully make you laugh, make you think and ( with a deep sigh) Hopefully help your state of mind.

Welcome to my channel I'm Josko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60