RadDonE English Versión

in #bitcoin7 years ago

RadDonE is a personal web page of Camilo Rojas, a bitcoin miner, YouTuber. I am a fan of Bitcoin, a passionate about computing and obsessed with programming, I usually like to program in Python as it is an easy language, fast and very but very beautiful to manage to create new things. In RadDonE.com.co you can learn or read about Bitcoin, investment as a trader, learn about Digital Marketing in order to make a good strategy for your business, and many more things. ! [4MrQbna4. jpg] ()

I entered Steemit because I think a great opportunity to generate revenue as well as other bloggers and Bitcoineros, and as I speak of Steem I mean it is a criptomoneda or criptodivisa that has excellent potential, a currency totally different from Others who have known how to grow and be able to stay next to big ones like Bitcoin and Ethereum. Steem is a coin that came to stay and that day by day grows. I thank Steem and every member like me who is in this great platform, if I am new but that does not mean that I can not write or manage, little by little everything is getting to know and improving as well as the Bitcoin and Steem , thank you very much friend to read this great post and I encourage you to enter my website (RadDonE.com.co) and vote this post excellent to continue to continue and improving as you. Thanks and continual support.
! [RadDonEportada. png] ()! [Banner. png] ()

Sort:  

Congratulations @raddone! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raddone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44