A video from one of my fav. videomakers that will make you think.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite youtubers is Glen from the 'Financial Turmoil Explained' channel and also 'Delta Report' channel, (Both of which I highly recommend.)

I've been following Glen since 2016 , he first got my attention talking about silver but he touches on a lot of things I am interested in like Governments, cryptos, financial markets, history, paranormal stuff and he comes with a lot of facts and some "outside the box" ideas (to use a cliche').
I just wanted to share a video from today because it gave me chills a little bit.

This isn't a theory I've drank the koolaid on, but I'm swishing it around.
STAY UP!
@raddog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90