Sort:  

LTC is going up! My guess, LTC will be above $100 in next months!

I hope so. I think ETH will be correcting probably until the end of the month.
This is definitely​ a good time to buy.

I am big fan of ETH; however, it is fluctuate a lot...

I think it is still correcting from that Flash crash... You know we are in this for the long haul.

Hope for a bright future; however, there a lot of challenges (fluctuation, hacking, governments, etc).

I hope so. My next check, I'm buying so much more.

Solid article. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. The biggest group of uneducated investors in mankind get's a shot to determine the price of a crypto. It's an interesting world we live in. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To watch Litecoin Investment research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21