You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZCash (ZEC) Update: Altcoin Bullish Speciation places ZEC to the Cup & Handle BULL Species!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We have to upvote each other in community to be a stronger communityand support haejin with our steem power. I am going to add some steem power in coming days. @haejin I think if the haters are mentioned in your videos, they‘re getting more attention. Just focus on your posts, your messages, your lessons and philosophical teaches. Make aware of upvote don’t mention downvotes and your enemies anymore. You are doing great things for a greater reason, let them bark and do your mission without distracking on this people. Love for all, also for them who are not able to see or recognize light and love. In love - Rabenstein from Germany.

Sort:  

Thanks! I've made a list of posts of mine and others which are being downvoted. For those new here, one reason to downvote a post is because after its "payout" after seven days, if a post is negative, then the contents won't show up when someone clicks on a link.

Their goal is so that when future people come to look at a post describing their negative behavior, it will appear with text saying it's hidden due to downvoting, and a link to show it -- most people will think "this must have been hidden for a reason; moving on..." My goal is so that my posts will be visible once paid out, and, so that others' posts will have higher earnings.

I don't care about my earnings, only that my posts about Steemit tools to help new users, etc, are visible for those new users who will keep arriving here to follow @haejin. I've more than doubled my trading account thanks to @haejin's advice, training, and pointers to more info. I'm not to the point where I can do this fully myself, but I'm well on my way and I thank him so much for this!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/i-m-going-to-keep-reposting-my-helpful-posts-like-tools-witnesses-etc

Good one

Show you care, vote if you dare!
https://steemit.com/steem/@fractalfreedom/join-me-in-voting-haejin-for-witness
If everyone that comments or has benefited in any way wants to show love to @haejin and end these botwars for good do what to feel is right.

By supporting @haejin this bot is flagging us.. But @haejin is doing nothing to help his followers undergoing this situation... so sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36