You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Bitcoin Hit Bottom? Time For A Bounce?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I also hope, that we've reached the bottom, but I don't think so.... In my oppinion, this is a Bull Wick, so there is more to come!

The bottom will be reached at $5500, maybe $5000. But I really, really don't hope that I'm right.

It would be a good sign if we've a vertical movement for 2-3 hours, maybe a whole night. This would be an indicator for me that this fu*** correction has ended, 1 1/2 months after it has started

Sort:  

I think we will break below $5000 before next Tuesday.

I hope you are wrong as well! haha, but i'm glad you shared your thoughts. It definitely could be a bull wick. Lets pray for a trend reversal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43