You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: World Crypto Network Daily Stream from Today: (12 mins) | News of the Day with Thomas and the WCN Crew.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like that photo you have at the end of almost all or all of your posts. Funny and good promo for steemit.

Hope you had a good day.

Sort:  

I got in a vote for you late last nite when I was getting offline, it is nice to hear some encouraging things man, honestly.

I appreciate it -- thank you Quinn.

Hey Buddy!

I appreciate the vote, helps a lot as your vote is pretty powerful compared to mine or many I get. Means a lot to me to have ur support and I help a lot of people every day with that support!

Yes I am following a lot of accounts and go through SOOO many posts every day for my curation project so its easy to miss on peoples posts. I just wanted to make it a point to go to your account directly and see how you were doing as I knew you had some real tough times lately.

Seems like the drama is cooling down and ur back to building up lots of Steem! You sure do get a lot of posts in!

Blessings Brother~*~

Thanks man.

It has been nice hearing from you and it has helped.

EVERything is bigger in Texas, even the flags.

I am grateful to help bring peace and support to your life.

Yes Texas is quite a place ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52