uckjcogrjc

in #bitcoin2 years ago

So I went back to the Capital City because it's maybe my favorite level in any game. Spoiler I have not tried to fight the gargoyle. I'm assuming that's a gargoyle just standing there like a boss. I did however find an old, crumbling yet exact replica of the round table area, which I'm presuming is in fact the original. I found a couple prayer books for incantations, and what is called a Coded Sword. It scales remarkably well with Faith but it just doesn't do a lot of damage. I'm only mildly disappointed because the atmosphere of this area is amazing.
Despite it brimming with enemies, the city is so... quiet. And that petrified dragon in the middle of the area-- it's almost as big as the city itself. This game instills a sense of wonder and ominous history. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84