You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As goes BTC, so goes the market.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I wanted to invest a lot of Bitcoin in the 2017 Fiscal year and I discussed with my family about this matter through my father that I could know that by the year 2018, Bitcoin prices could rise or fall, which could lead to very big problems in my investment.My whole family has gained a great deal of knowledge about cryptoconference and they are doing personal business and office activities through their own investment money through which I am very interested in knowing about cryptocurrency.I invested some very good quality cryptocurrency in the 2014-15 fiscal year, where I was very well aware of trading marketing and achieved 32 percent dividend.But at the present time, I feel a bit confused about the investment because both cryptocurrency and bitcoin are not currently running in the orbit and they are changing their own direction at any given time which has become extremely dangerous for me.I hope Bitcoin will continue in its own orbit in the future and it will be very beneficial for us to analyze because bitcoin is a medium that we can never control, it will be traveling in its own orbit and we have to follow its way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67