You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitconnect a scam? Or could buying BCC actually be a good investment?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I definitely agree that it's a pyramid scheme, but none the less, I invested about $5,000 a month ago, and so far so good. Lending it all out, making about $100/day. I have no doubt that a time will come when BCC fails, but as long as there are bcc tokens to lend out (which there's still a ton to be mined) and btc goes up, I think bcc will go up with it...no doubt that one day this bubble will pop and bcc will be worthless. As long as I make back my 5k, which technically would be in about another 6 weeks...I'm all set. Something tells me this pyramid scam has a long way to run before crashing...maybe a couple years. In the meantime, I'm not reinvesting any of my profits or lending out anymore, but every week, it's nice to convert about $700 to btc, and immediately transfer it out to coinable. Where are you at with it?

Sort:  

The great thing about bitcoin is you don't have to return "ill-gotten gains" like the early Madoff investors did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43