You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Technical Analysis of Cryptos!!! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Waves & Chart Pattern Recognition!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi @haejin, I'm a daily reader of your blog and I find great advice in your posts.

From your last analysis, I think Digibyte finally passed the painful ABC correction.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/digibyte-dgb-update-two-paths-and-bitcoin

Today DGB surged 25% to retrace at 10% gain.
Is this the first count of impulsive Elliott wave ?

Thanks !
20171016_DGB_FloorSurge.jpg

Sort:  

I'm holding mined coins "Invest only what you can afford to lose "
I received the book you recommended, learning and I diversify my holding.
Thank you @haejin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50