Long Term Move on STRAT/BTC | Cup and Handle Formation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am going to present the technical analysis on STRAT on Bittrex.

On the Daily time frame, the STRAT/BTC is showing the formation of Cup and Handle pattern. This formed pattern is indicating a bullish move. In case. This is a long-term move.

Also have a look at the MACD signal line which is also moving upward, thus showing a bullish move.

Have a look at the technical chart.

Image Source: www.tradingview.com

Indicators used:

I have used following two indicators.

  1. Relative Strength Index
  2. MACD



The @adsactly Society is junction for all those having some skills & free thinking and want to cooperate. It is a way to create better environment at steemit.

Sort:  

Please tell me there's a cup and handle on TRX. That wold make me so happy, lol.

I check it and then inform you.

much appreciated :)

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45