A Cryptocurrency Partnered with IBM HUGE JUMP SO FAR A Penny to a Dime

in #bitcoin6 years ago

 Hi All,
This is all about Stellar Lumens. For those of you who don't know or haven't read some of my other posts. I have made some significant gains in the cryptocurrency space. One of the Big ones I was interested in was Ripple XRP. By that same train of thought Stellar was interesting as its the younger brother. When I picked it up I had watched it drop from about $0.05 to a little less than a penny. Overall my purchase price ended up being around $0.019 cents. There was virtually no movement nothing going on with it. I thought it was dead in the water. But the Stellar team continued to move forward and pursue their goals. They recently have partnered with IBM and overnight something that seemed dead has new life. We are now seeing Stellar XLMS passing $0.065 cents as of today.

For more information about IBM and Stellar Lumens partnership Click Here  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89