You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the dark side Jamie Dimon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I wonder if he feels humiliated at all by his ignorant statements on Bitcoin in the past? I personally levied a complaint with the corporate offices of Chase because of his ignorance. I hope enough other people called and complained especially shareholders like myself that the board made him correct himself. What a tool!

Sort:  

Certainly possible. It was pretty clear back at the time that he didn't fully understand what he was talking about. He didn't know enough to know what he didn't know ;)

I suppose when you run a corrupt institution like Chase I doubt there is much room for humility or even shame. He knows his company steals from the poor and gives to the rich. He is so blinded by money that the idea of a competitor to his cash cow will make him and other banksters cry all kinds of dishonest things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33