You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Time to Buy Bitcoin and Bitshares!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Got into BTS the other day at 15 cents, now it's at 9 cents and I wish I had more money to put into it. I love the idea of getting on a decentralized exchange and basically having a secure wallet for all my coins. Currently sweating bullets with my investments sitting on Bittrex, but the technical difficulty of managing 35 different wallets deters me from pulling them offline.

But while Bitcoin is destined for moon-level pricing, I'm not entirely convinced about BTS. A good competitor could steal the market share from Bitshares in the near future. So I'm not as certain about that investment as I am about BTC. But I'm bullish nevertheless. At this price it really has a lot of room to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44