I found BUG on Bittrex - BTC Deposits

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bittrex-logo-transparent.png
I just sent three transactions from one exchange to Bittrex.
3 BTC
3 BTC
1.86133598 BTC

Summing all : 7.86133598 BTC

Here we see confirmation of sending from the exchange:Trex.jpg

And in blockchain we see:
trex2.jpg

You can check here:
https://tradeblock.com/bitcoin/address/1E8jFh9yskAGfjmAKobu7ndLrfeZdTMi4h

Exactly this amount has been confirmed and is on the wallet in BitTrex.

What was my surprise when in Deposits I saw:
trex3.jpg
Lost 3 BTC.

The bug is that when one transaction TX with the same value of 3 BTC is displayed in TX, it will be read only once.

The information was sent to BitTrex, I explained to them what Bug is. And we'll see if I get the reward according to Bug and Bounty.

Sort:  

This is a known issue and we've warned people not to deposit like this. Once we get a hold of your ticket, we'll credit your account. Please be patient, we are working the queue as quick as possible.

Show me a information about This Issue. Where You warned Your clinets about It.

hmm 24h and no answer for my ticket. So if you know that problem, show mi @bittrex-richie where is info about it.

they probably wont give you any credit sorry

That's why I post it here. They received links, in google you can find information that they pay for bugs.

will fingers cross then lets hope they are honest platform

I'm doing a lot of transactions there, and we'll see what happens

ohhh Fuck thats bad

Well why did you make 3 payments, and not just 1 anyways?

Becouse smaller payments are accept faster by exchange from i send.

dude that sucks man,ive shit like this happen to me before but not that much money

I send them Ticet now im waiting for answer :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by punkposts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Im waiting 72h for answer. So where can You @bittrex-richie tell my when You solve my ticket?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87