Sort:  

Being a Satoshi or original Bitcoin fundamentalist is not practical, nor is it what I suggested.

I don't see the inflation or the companies as a bigger threat than the current people in charged already stopping the implementation of changes that would bring the fees and unconfirmed transaction issues down significantly.

That's not to say that I really see those other people and their associated organizations as much of a threat either. I think BCC will help encourage necessary changes to the BTC organization. It doesn't appear to me that either coin is going away yet. I think they will both be valuable and valued.

That's a misnomer - inflation. The coins are generated slightly faster, but final total is the same at 21 million. That's not inflation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51