How do you buy Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

There are so many Bitcoin trading websites and many newbies get confused. I however have used a few and today I am going to share a few names with you guys.

Note: I am just sharing the names, I am not related to any of these websites. And I am not responsible if you use them. This is just for information.

Polonix
Hitbitc
Zebpay
Coinsecure

These are a few names that I remember, will write more in future.

Sort:  

very nice information.
I suggest you to go on google and search how to write a good blog post.
Because that you published here, is a post of your blog.
Create quality content.
Thanks

I am not a good writer like you. But I am learning and I have decided to write at least two posts each day so that I will first get into the habit of putting down my ideas.

I am sure that someday soon, I will have a habit of writing consistently and then later I can try to write as good as you and other people on Steemit.com write.

No of post Doesn't matters Take your time prepare your article and crosscheck before post.
If you do this many people follow you than. This is not about upvote and earn community its about a Worlds leading blogging community. I am not Judging you.
Sorry if my words hurts you.

NC (brazilian exchange) for btc and bitfinex for altcoins

You can buy bitcoins also in cex.io

CEX.IO is best but in india only zebpay and unocoin performing better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52