You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: HEADED UP!!! est. 8750ish

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I agree,

It is possible, but unlikely that we will see a significant drop in price.

-We currently have reasonably good media for Bitcoin - Christine LaGarde comments have been softer / more positive recently, for one.
-Sentiment is good at the moment.
-Technicals on the charts look ok - not perfect but ok
-Remote Viewing feedback is good.
-Context (Metaphysics Trend) is healthy - Consensus 2018 is nearing - usually a nice inflator for Bitcoin and thus other Cryptos each year.
-Deep Data Mining is still delivering good feedback.
-Macro economic trend line is still pointing up.
-Dark state maneuvers still don't look to be in conflict with Crypto progression.

So all in all - I am buying

Sort:  

I suspect it up to $12k...then back to below the 5940 low of Feb 1st. (ish) Listen, if and when it does, ping me and I'll tell you how I knew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48