You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Triangle of Bear Flag?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @haejin :)

I've noticed a lot of people around me wanting to get into crypto and they simply can't because lots of exchanges don't accept new registrations..

This has obviously nothing to do with charts but i believe that because of this demand is a lot higher than the cryptomarket can make up for at this moment. Therefore i also believe prices will explode in 2018.

Do you look at market sentiment in any way like this or is it best to just look at the charts when trying to see the way the market is going?

Thanks for all you're video's really appreciate it!

If you have the time could you possibly give us an update on siacoin? (edit: To me this looks like a giant bull flag, am I correct?) if so siacoin accepted on the moon?

Schermafbeelding 2018-01-11 om 16.03.23.png

Sort:  

I totally agree, I hope that bittrex etc will finally get their shit together and dont slow down this movement any further. They made a ton of money due to fees and I can't believe that they wouldn't upgrade their infrastructure asap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51