Update on my dice bot at YOLOdice

in #bitcoin7 years ago

YOLOdice Logo
YOLOdice

So it's been 3 days since I posted my bot results and now it's time to show the progress! The bot has been doing perfect, never close to bankroll failure, but like any gambling the luck will turn sometime. Hopefully later the sooner. Original post can be found here

In the first 2 print screens I used the "Fishing at 10" strategy.

Profit Chart 1

Profit Chart 2

Reaching 0.28 btc in profit I decided to change strategy until I had reached 0.3 btc in profit. So I changed to the bit quicker strategy "Hit and Run"

Profit Chart 3

Profit Chart 4

My final stats from these 3 days

YOLO dice stats psygambler

As always, got questions or thoughts, please let me know!!

Happy Botting!

psygambler

Sort:  

Wow You're on top!

ooohh yes ;)

@psygambler ... thanks for liking all my content! you are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65