You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitmain Threatens Hard Fork if User Activated Soft Fork Occurs

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

All I see is a few company against one company and that can’t be good. Seeing that Bitmain is the odd one out I would say Bitmain is being a little bit too greedy. The needs of the many outweighs the needs of the few and Bitmain isn’t even few its 1 single entity.

When I look at how they conduct their business and how the run their sales strategy on ASIC machine sales,quite seriously it is disgusting. Let’s get started, why is Bitmain mining empty blocks in the first place? It is creating congestion for the bitcoin network and high transaction fees. Then they came out with Bitcoin Cash which supposingly faster and cheaper then Bitcoin. So basically it like ”they are creating a virus just so they can sell their antidote”. And whats with Antbleed backdoor program on their asic miner firmware. They Bitmain had exploited many coins project for their own gains and to protect their own interest.

At the end of the day it just another Chinaman company with poor, immorale business ethics. I hate to say it because I am a Chinese myself, and the fact that I am condeming my own race hurts me just as much. But that is the facts at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59