You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHER (ETH) Update: A turn is in progress. Up or Down?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

haejin,

This is my first year of trading cryptos. I have been reading and watching everything that I can get my hands on. I downloaded the EW Book that you have recommended. Since I am new at this, when reading your charts it is not clear to me where the entry & exit points are. I know you make a ton of posts for our benefit, is there anyway that you can post the entry and exit points to help assist in the learning process?

Thanks,

Mace

Sort:  

I am in the same boat...you need to look at the charts and see the numbers, support, and resistance. There is no exact price for going in and out, only recommendations. TAKE HIS NUMBERS, LOOK AT THE CHARTS, AND YOU DECIDE. GOOD LUCK TO ME AND YOU. (Sorry for the caps, my cat was on the IPad)

Best entry is at bottom of the abc corrections I post. Why? When abc three wave correction is done, there is a change in trend expected.

I always ladder my entries. Please review past blogs where laddering is covered. It allows scaling in of buys at varying price points using support/resistance levels. This way, much fear and emotion can be removed and no entry is in a single transaction.

Without laddering, a single transaction entry almost assures that price will go lower than your buy point and that induces terrible buyer's remorse. Laddering is my technique.

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48