Sort:  

Nice, a sign of the times ahead.

That's awesome!! May I ask what country this is

Don't tell me Toronto :P

How government can get tax using bitcoin ?

#CommunitySupportRequired


Please check out and subscribe to my channel as well.
@prot is Great. keep supporting the good man.

My technical analysis of LTC. Check it out and provide your feedbacks.
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@riz-cryptonian/litecoin-prediction-for-this-week

Congratulations @prot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow I have never seen something like this in real life. I thought we were not on that level yet but really great to see that we have already arrived there! Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

Wow! I think I've seen very few places accept payment in Bitcoin, but I've never seen them accept Ethereum or Litecoin before! I hope this is an indicator of how widespread cryptocurrency is becoming. This is pretty cool!

Crypto is really expanding day by day...nice one op.

That's pretty awesome! Re-Steemed & followed.

People are finally starting to catch wind! More attention than ever. Every day word spreads faster and faster!

I am starting to see this more often here in Texas, USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54